Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

11 US, 3 Mexico & 2 Canada cities to host the FIFA 2026 World Cup

0 15

FIFA has announced the 16 host cities for the FIFA 2026 World Cup and we can authoritatively confirm that 11 of the 16 venues of the tournament are in the United States while Mexico and Canada grabbed 3 and 2 cities respectively.

United States cities such as Atlanta, Boston, Dallas, Houston, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Miami, New York/New Jersey, Philadelphia, San Francisco Bay Area and Seattle all make up the 11 cities of the United States to host the 2026 World Cup.

Guadalajara, Mexico City,  and Monterrey are the cities of Mexico listed as parts of the cities to host the tournament while Canada’s Toronto and Vancouver are the last two that make up the 16 cities drafted for the 2026 World Cup.

How many cities are hosting the FIFA 2026 World Cup?

16 North American cities from Canada, Mexico and the United States are hosting the world cup. They are: Atlanta (United States), Boston (United States), Dallas (United States), Guadalajara (Mexico), Houston (United States), Kansas City (United States), Los Angeles (United States), Mexico City (Mexico), Miami (United States), Monterrey (Mexico), New York/New Jersey (United States), Philadelphia (United States), San Francisco Bay Area (United States), Seattle (United States), Toronto (Canada) and Vancouver (Canada)

You might also like
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments