Here are the 16 Host Cities For the FIFA 2026 World Cup


The official handle of the FIFA World Cup, on Twitter, has announced the host cities for the FIFA 2026 World Cup.

The 2026 FIFA World Cup will be jointly hosted by 16 cities in three North American countries namely: Canada, Mexico, and the United States.

Of the 16 cities to host the 2026 FIFA World Cup, 11 venues are in the United States while 3 are in Mexico and the remaining 2 are in Canada.

The 2026 FIFA World Cup will the tournament’s 23rd World Cup

Below are the host cities for the FIFA 2026 World Cup:

Atlanta (United States)
Boston (United States)
Dallas (United States)
Guadalajara (Mexico)
Houston (United States)
Kansas City (United States)
Los Angeles (United States)
Mexico City (Mexico)
Miami (United States)
Monterrey (Mexico)
New York / New Jersey (United States)
Philadelphia (United States)
San Francisco Bay Area (United States)
Seattle (United States)
Toronto (Canada)
Vancouver (Canada)

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.